2019 Super Touring Masters

Welcome to the 2019 IVRC Super Touring Masters

The Super Touring Masters is the league’s top-tier touring car series. It is heavily orientated towards DTM’s series concept and thus mirrors the usual DTM championships and weekend schedules, which contains a 7 minute Qualifying, followed by a 30-minute feature and a 15-minute sprint race. As it’s the pinnacle of IVRC’s Assetto Corsa operation, it will be held every Sunday of a IVRC STM meeting.

The series features the closest competition of the IVRC in Assetto Corsa. Only the best will succeed in the Super Touring Masters!

STM championship standings


24 February


Suzuka International Racing Course


24 February

17:00 Practice

17:45 Qualifying

18:00 Feature Race

18:35 Sprint Race


10 March Hockenheimring
24 March Circuit Zolder
14 April Norisring
28 April Misano Circuit
12 May TT Circuit Assen
26 May Brands Hatch
09 June Lausitzring
07 July Red Bull Ring
21 July Nürburgring
04 August Hockenheimring