2019-1 Touring Car Championship

Welcome to the 2019-1 IVRC Touring Car Championship

The Touring Car Championship is the league’s Touring car series. It is heavily orientated towards TCR’s series concept and thus mirrors the usual TCR championships and weekend schedules, which contains a 10 minute Qualifying, followed by three 15-minute races. As it’s the pinnacle of IVRC it will be held every Saturday of a IVRC TCC meeting.

The series features the closest competition of the IVRC. Only the best will succeed in the Touring Car Championship!

TCC championship standings


16 February


Silverstone Circuit


16 March

17:00 Practice

17:30 Qualifying

17:45 Race 1

18:05 Race 2

18:25 Race 3


09 March Spa-Francorchamps
16 March Silverstone Circuit
30 March Nürburgring Nordschleife
06 April Norisring
20 April Ring Knutstorp
27 April Hungaroring
11 May Red Bull Ring
18 May Suzuka Int. Racing Course
01 June Marina Bay Street Circuit
08 June Mount Panorama Circuit