2019 World Endurance Championship

Welcome to the 2019 IVRC World Endurance Championship

The World Endurance Championship is the league’s Endurance car series. It is heavily orientated towards WEC’s series concept and thus mirrors the usual WEC championships and weekend schedules, which contains a 20 minute Qualifying, followed by one endurance race of various lengths in different classes. As it’s league’s prime endurance series, it will be held every Saturday of a IVRC WEC meeting.

The series features the most demanding competition of the IVRC, spanning over ten races through the whole year. Only the best will succeed in the World Endurance Championship!

WEC championship standings


17 February


Circuit Paul Ricard


17 February

16:00 Practice


17 March Silverstone Circuit
07 April Spa-Francorchamps
05 May Le Mans
02 June Red Bull Ring
14 July Nürburgring
11 August Bahrain Int. Circuit
01 Sept. Fuji Speedway
29 Sept. Shanghai Int. Circuit
27 Oct. São Paulo
24 Nov. Sebring Int. Raceway